Board of Directors 2011

CCCA 2011 Boards of Directors, Directors and Volunteers

The following is the list of the Executive, Directors and Supporting Volunteer positions for 2011.

If you are interested in volunteering your time to help make your community a better place, we are always looking for active volunteers to assist the association.

Executive Class A Directors

Executives Email (@cardinalcreek.org)
President Sean Crossan sean.crossan@cardinalcreek.org
(or president@cardinalcreek.org )
Vice-President Martin d’Anjou martin.danjou@cardinalcreek.org
(or vp@cardinalcreek.org )
Secretary Genevieve Gaignery genevieve.gaignery@cardinalcreek.org
(or secretary@cardinalcreek.org )
Treasurer Naim Ghawi naim.ghawi@cardinalcreek.org
(or treasurer@cardinalcreek.org )

Class B Directors

Directors Email (@cardinalcreek.org)
Communications Vacant communications@cardinalcreek.org
Webmaster Martin d’Anjou martin.danjou@cardinalcreek.org
(or webmaster@cardinalcreek.org )
Parks and Recreation Vacant Vacant
Environmental Affairs Vacant Vacant
Youth and Street Representative Vacant Vacant
Sponsorship and Fundraising Jeff Lapointe jeff.lapointe@cardinalcreek.org

Volunteers

Neighborhood Watch Coordinators

Geneviève Gaignery <genevieve.gaignery@cardinalcreek.org>
Neil Congdon <neil.congdon@hotmail.com>

Ice rinks managers

Cassia Park: Bupendra Patel <b.patel@sympatico.ca>
Glandriel Park: Olivier Dubuc <odubuc@yahoo.ca>

Sign up here or send us a message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *