Board of Directors 2010

CCCA 2010 Executive, Directors and Supporting Volunteers

The following is the list of the Executive, Directors and Supporting Volunteer positions for 2010.

If you are interested in volunteering your time to help make your community a better place, we are always looking for active volunteers to assist the association, especially in positions which are currently vacant.

Executive Committee / Comité exécutif
Executives Email   (@cardinalcreek.org)
President Rachelle Cyr-Kelderman rachelle.cyr-kelderman@cardinalcreek.org
(or president@cardinalcreek.org )
Vice-President Peter Levick peter.levick@cardinalcreek.org
(or vicepresident@cardinalcreek.org )
Secretary Robert Lafortune robert.lafortune@cardinalcreek.org
(or secretary@cardinalcreek.org )
Treasurer Momeo Herwi momeo.herwi@cardinalcreek.org
(or treasurer@cardinalcreek.org )
Board of Directors / Conseil d’administration
Directors Email  (@cardinalcreek.org)
Communications Geneviève Binet genevieve.binet@cardinalcreek.org
(or communications@cardinalcreek.org )
Webmaster Martin d’Anjou martin.danjou@cardinalcreek.org
(or webmaster@cardinalcreek.org )
Director Jean-François Claude jean-francois.claude@cardinalcreek.org
Director Dawolu (Olu) Saul olu.saul@cardinalcreek.org
Director André Demers andre.demers@cardinalcreek.org

Sign up here or send us a message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *