CCCA Board of Directors 2019-2020

Voting members Class A directors:

  • President: Sandra Stefanik
  • Vice-president: Francois Hacault
  • Secretary: Sandra Khawam Ghawi
  • Treasurer: Naim Ghawi

Non-voting members Class B directors:

  • Webmaster: Martin d’Anjou (interim)
  • Neighborhood Watch: Genevieve Gainery

Past board of directors

This entry was posted in CCCA Board of Directors and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Sign up here or send us a message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.