CCCA Board of Directors 2018-2019

Voting members Class A directors:

  • President: Sandra Stefanik
  • Vice-president: Francois Hacault
  • Secretary: Sandra Khawam Ghawi
  • Treasurer: Naim Ghawi

Non-voting members Class B directors:

  • Webmaster: Martin d’Anjou (interim)
  • Neighborhood Watch: Genevieve Gainery
  • CCCA Children’s’ Community Garden: Jessyca Mebrahtu

Past Director Boards

This entry was posted in CCCA Board of Directors and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.